Vereinsvorstand

Präsident

Boog Hubert +41 79 351 52 21 h.boog@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Finanzen

Laiz Dennis +41 79 338 84 11 d.laiz@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Event Manager

Ehrenzeller Marc +41 79 293 58 90 m.ehrenzeller@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Coach-Verantwortlicher

Krickhahn Ingo +41 78 625 47 73 i.krickhahn@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Lizenz-Stelle

Frei Peter +41 79 236 92 49 pe.frei@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Die Coaches

Els Daniel +41 79 360 95 90 d.els@rafz-bulldogs.ch
Frei Patrick +41 79 576 63 72 p.frei@rafz-bulldogs.ch
Krickhahn Ingo +41 78 625 47 73 i.krickhahn@rafz-bulldogs.ch
Krickhahn René +41 76 420 88 05 r.krickhahn@rafz-bulldogs.ch
Moser Michael +41 76 346 42 61 m.moser@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Lizenz-Verantwortlicher

Frei Peter +41 79 236 92 49 pe.frei@rafz-bulldogs.ch